@ninh@’s

While my eyes… go looking for flying saucers in the sky… (Caetano)

Posted on: 26 26UTC maio 26UTC 2009

Did you see it?

Did you see it?

Did you see it last Saturday? I didn’t…

And it all comes back to the lack of organization we see around…

But I still believe they exist… ou não!

LOL

singing London, London

…. While my eyes, go looking for flying saucers in the sky…

2 Respostas to "While my eyes… go looking for flying saucers in the sky… (Caetano)"

Man, was that A JOKE OR what?
I kept waiting for that freaking thing for HOURS!
Thank God I was eating, drinking and talking to my friends…
Anyway, I’m glad to know I’m not the only one who missed it.
Hate to say this, but it doesn’t surprise me that there was NO ORGANIZATION whatsoever!
RIO DE JANEIRO – what a BEAUTIFUL mess!

I saw nothing!! 😦
I am SURE they are flying around, though.
I remember waiting for them all night long (many times, many nights) when I was young. I have never seen one!! Not even this totally fake one!!
Maybe some other time! I love to travel (fly) at night, because I always think one of them will come close to my plane…
Have you seen TAKEN by Spielberg? It’s a MUST SEE!!

Deixe um comentário

RSS D@ni’s blog

  • Ocorreu um erro. É provável que o feed esteja indisponível. Tente mais tarde.

Categorias

Arquivos

